Do Something

I want you to kiss me.
Not just a simple kiss,
grab my hips
back me against the nearest wall
and kiss me in the most passionate way you can muster.

I want you to hold my face in your hands and kiss me
slowly
in the most longing manner,
so that I remember with every kiss,
that I am yours,
that in that moment I am all that exists to you.

Do something romantic,
just once,
even though it’s not your nature.
Tell me how you feel,
how I make you feel,
so I know I have not faded to the background.

Kiss me like you’re afraid to lose me
because you just might if you don’t.

Leave a Reply

